Comment on page
How to Upgrade My Plan?
In order to upgrade your plan, you can simply go to our pricing page and order a new plan. Once a new plan is added, your old plan should automatically get cancelled.
If the old plan still shows up in your dashboard, please feel free to add a support ticket and our team would resolve it for you.